language agents agency email
Chinese Jackie Huang Nurnberg Associates International Ltd. JHuang@nurnberg.com.cn
Dutch Marianne Schönbach Schonbach Literary Agency m.schonbach@schonbach.nl
French Anastasia Lester Lester LitAg anastasialester@noos.fr
Greek Catherine Fragou Iris Literary Agency irislit@otenet.gr
Italian Silvia Brunelli Nabu International Literary Agency brunelli@nabu.it
Japanese Literary Miko Yamanouchi UNI Agency Inc. miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp
Japanese SF/Fantasy Misa Morikawa Tuttle Mori misa@tuttlemori.com
Korea Sue Yang Yang Agency sueyang@eyagency.com
Portuguese Anna Bofill Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells a.bofill@agenciabalcells.com
Romanian Andreea Focsaneanu Simona Kessler & Associates Agency andreea@kessler-agency.ro
Spanish Anna Bofill Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells a.bofill@agenciabalcells.com
 Turkish Kardelen Genc Kalem Agency rights7@kalemagency.com
Co-agents